Paralegal Technology

90 Volumes. Collection includes indexes and interim update. These materials include: enacting and amending laws, committee reports, congressional journals, and bill tracking information.

46 Volumes. North Carolina Reports is the official publication of the North Carolina Supreme Court opinions. Collection includes Advance Sheets. Advance Sheets are collections of slip opinions with headnotes, finding aids, and citations to the official North Carolina Reports.

69 Volumes. Collection includes Indexes and Words and Phrases.

98 Volumes. Collection includes Advance Sheets. Advance Sheets are collections of slip opinions with headnotes, finding aids, and citations to the official North Carolina Reports.

111 Volumes. Collection includes Indexes and Table of Cases. This Key Number Digest contains all headnotes, classified according to West's Key Number System, for North Carolina state and federal court decisions.

332 Volumes. Covers opinions and decisions issued by the state courts of North Carolina

An official publication of the North Carolina State Bar containing the rules and regulations of the North Carolina State Bar, the annotated Rules of Professional Conduct, all RPC ethics opinions, trust account guidelines, and the directory of board certified legal specialists.

This edition informs readers about government and private agencies working in the field of aging. It also discusses the variety of programs and services available to older citizens; and it guides them through a maze of laws, rules, and regulations that affect their lives.

This manual focuses on the powers and duties of registers of deeds

3 Volumes.

2 Volumes.

This book explains North Carolina's landlord/tenant laws in simple language so you can protect your rights and your investment. Complete with step-by-step instructions and the necessary forms.

This edition provides the you with a history of the evolution of probate law, statutory and case law on the subject, analysis of legislative changes, and discussion of areas of antiquity in the present law that hinder the functioning of the probate court and the settlement of estates.

3 Volumes. Volume I - State 2023; Volume II - Federal 2023; Volume III - Local 2023. Includes local rules for the U.S. District Courts for North Carolina, District Court for the Eastern District, rules of the U.S. Court of Appeals for the Fourth Circuit, the Federal rules of evidence, and Federal rules of appellate procedure.

The Annotated Rules of North Carolina includes the rules of practice and procedure for the state and federal courts in North Carolina, rules governing the conduct of the bench and bar in North Carolina, and rules of the North Carolina Industrial Commission.

2 Volumes.

Covering the most significant and recent developments in caselaw related to the Rules of Civil Procedure.

2 Volumes. North Carolina Civil Procedure is a comprehensive guide for the practitioner. It covers every step of a lawsuit from filing to conclusion.

2 Volumes. The Eighth Edition presents updated analysis of recent case law, statutory, and rules developments that affect the introduction of evidence in North Carolina courts.