Paralegal Technology

292 Volumes. Collection also includes amendments, pocket parts, indexes, and supplementary pamphlets. Comprises all laws of a general and permanent nature under arrangement of the official Code of laws of the United States, with annotations from Federal and State courts.

181 Volumes. Cases decided in the Supreme Court of the United States.

179 Volumes. Corpus Juris Secundum is a national legal encyclopedia, covers state and federal legal topics from A to Z. Collection includes indexes and table of cases.

90 Volumes. All judicial constructions and definitions of words and phrases by the State and Federal courts from the earliest times, alphabetically arranged and indexed.

14 Volumes. These volumes contain the text of the Uniform commercial code prepared under the joint sponsorship of the American Law Institute and the National Conference of Commissioners on Uniform State Laws

West's Analysis of American Law is a guide to the West Key Number System. The March 2104 and August 2014 pamphlets accompany this title.

2 Volumes. Collection includes a 1999 Supplement.

2 Volumes.

This volume combines the basic theory of a law school Hornbook with practical advice and user-ready forms

3 Volumes. This multi-volume looseleaf set presents a framework for evaluating construction documents and provides alternative clauses to adapt to specific needs. The work contains detailed coverage of pleadings for construction litigation, with emphasis on the common types of construction failures.

2 Volumes. Authoritative two-volume resource for concise explanation of rules or developments in tort law.

This classic legal text emphasizes contemporary developments in order to reflect the shift in tort law toward the plaintiff's side and expanded liability.

4 Volumes. A litigation guide to proving or defending against malpractice.

The Manual provides guidance on the practical application of legal requirements established in the statute and EEOC regulations. Note: This document was issued prior to enactment of the Americans with Disabilities Act Amendments Act of 2008 (ADAAA), which took effect on January 1, 2009.

This text provides a classic, comprehensive, authoritative approach to constitutional law.

4 Volumes. Presents for each case "carefully edited versions of the official texts issued by the Supreme Court in United States reports."

4 Volumes. Focus is primarily on the Supreme Court and incorporates the political, historical, and economic background of court decisions.

31 Volumes. Includes Indexes and Table of Cases

4 Volumes. Vol. 1: Preparation for trial. Selection of jury. Trying the case. Vol. 2: Proof of specific case. Vol. 3-4: Trial of specific actions.

5 Volumes.

Includes Uniform Rules of Evidence

2 Volumes. Vol. 1: Chapters 1-20. Vol. 2: Chapters 21-End. Appendices, tables, index.

Includes bibliographical references and index.

3 Volumes. Vol. 1: Sections 1.1 to 8.4. Vol. 2. Sections 9.1 to 17.5. Vol. 3: Sections 18.1 to End.

2 Volumes. Vol. 1: Sections 1 to 120. Vol. 2: Sections 121 to End, Tables-Index.

7 Volumes.

6 Volumes. Professor LaFave interprets and applies the Fourth Amendment in diverse factual situations for developing more effective arguments of search and seizure issues in plea bargaining, trial, and appeal phases of a criminal case.

This volume examines the Federal criminal process from the perspective of the prosecutors and defense attorneys responsible for developing and resolving criminal cases at the trial level.

6 Volumes. Vol. 1: Trial Investigation and Preparation. Vol. 2: Guilty Pleas. Vol. 3: Trial Proof. Vol. 4-5: Witness examination / Patrick L. McCloskey, Ronald L. Schoenberg -- v. 6. Argument to the jury / Abraham P. Ordover -- v. 7. Jury selection / Patrick L. McCloskey, Ronald L. Schoenberg.

2 Volumes.