LibGuides: Carteret Community College Archives: Institutional Documents

Annual Reviews

Annual Review, 2016-2017 Print copy is located in physical archives on campus. Print copy is also part of a packet that includes other documents (Identity Document, 2017-2018; 2017-2022 Strategic Plan; Fact Book 2016-2017).

College Profile

Fact Books

Fact Book, 1987 Print copy is located in physical archives on campus.
Fact Book, 2012-2013
Fact Book, 2016-2017 Print copy is located in physical archives on campus. Print copy is part of a packet that includes other documents (Identity Document, 2017-2018; 2017-2022 Strategic Plan; Annual Review 2016-2017).
Fact Book, 2018-2019 Print copy is located in physical archives on campus.
Fact Book, 2019-2020

Facility Plans

Facilities Utilization Study & Campus Master Plan, September 2006 Campus Facility Needs 2005-2015 Print copy is located in physical archives on campus.
Facility Master Plan, January 10, 2020 Print copy is located in physical archives on campus.

Financial Reports

Financial Audit Report, For the Years Ended Jen 20, 1983 and 1982 Carteret Technical College Office of the State Auditor, Edward Renfrow, State Auditor Print copy is located in physical archives on campus.

Grants

Title III Grant, Effective Date: October 1, 2006 Strengthening Academic Programs and Services Through Assessment-Based Professional Development Print copy is located in physical archives on campus.

Identity Document

Identity Document, 2018-2019 Print copy is located in physical archives on campus; however the digital copy and print copy are not identical. Print copy is also part of a packet that includes other documents (2017-2022 Strategic Plan; Fact Book 2016-2017; Annual Review 2016-2017).

Long Range Plans

Five-Year Long Range Plan, Part II, Facility Planning, 1979 Carteret Technical Institute Print copy is located in physical archives on campus.
Five-Year Long Range Plan, Part II, Facility Planning, 1984 Carteret Technical College Print copy is located in physical archives on campus.
Five-Year Long Range Plan, Part 1, High School Aspirations, 1989 Carteret Technical Institute Print copy is located in physical archives on campus.

President's Institutional Progress Report

Fall Quarter Progress Report, September 1973 Submitted To Carteret Technical Institute Board of Trustees by Donald W. Bryant, President, September 17, 1973 Print copy is located in physical archives on campus.
November Progress Report, 1973 Submitted to Carteret Technical Institute Board of Trustees By Donald W. Bryant, President, November 12, 1973 Print copy is located in physical archives on campus.
March Progress Report, 1974 Submitted to Carteret Technical Institute Board of Trustees, March 11, 1974, Donald W. Bryant, President Print copy is located in physical archives on campus.
May Progress Report, 1974 Submitted To Carteret Technical Institute Board of Trustees, May 27, 1974, Donald W. Bryant, President Print copy is located in physical archives on campus.
September Progress Report, 1974 Submitted to Carteret Technical Institute Board of Trustees, September 9, 1974, Donald W. Bryant, President Print copy is located in physical archives on campus.
President's Institutional Progress Report, 1975 Submitted to Carteret Technical Institute Board of Trustees for the January 20, 1975 Regular Meeting, Donald W. Bryant, President Print copy is located in physical archives on campus.
President's Institutional Progress Report, August and September 1978 Submitted to Carteret Technical Institute Board of Trustees for the October 9, 1978 Meeting, Donald W. Bryant, President Print copy is located in physical archives on campus.

Reports to the Community

Report to the Community, 1999-2000 Print copy is located in physical archives on campus.
Report to the Community, 2000-2001 Print copy is located in physical archives on campus.
Report to the Community, 2001-2002 Print copy is located in physical archives on campus.
Report to the Community, 2002-2003 Print copy is located in physical archives on campus.
Report to the Community, 2005-2006 Print copy is located in physical archives on campus.
Report to the Community, 2008-2009
Report to the Community, 2020 Only cover is scanned. Print copy is located in physical archives on campus.
Report to the Community, 2021 and 2022
Print copy is located in physical archives on campus.

Strategic Plans

Strategic Plan, 2017-2022 Print copy is located in physical archives on campus. Print copy is also part of a packet that includes other documents (Identity Document, 2017-2018; Fact Book 2016-2017; Annual Review 2016-2017).
Strategic Plan Mid-Year Report, 2017-2018 Prepared by: The Office of Institutional Effectiveness Only cover is scanned. Print copy is located in physical archives on campus.

Bylaws

Miscellaneous Documents
Resolution for off-campus center for Carteret CC in Western Carteret County – December, 1994
Bylaws of Carteret CC Foundation – January, 1990
Bylaws of the Board of Trustees – June, 1996
Standing Rules of Carteret CC – August 1994

Print copy is located in physical archives on campus.

Statistical Reports

NCCCS Spring Statistical Report, 1993-1994 Print copy is located in physical archives on campus.
NCCCS Spring Statistical Report, 1994-1995 Print copy is located in physical archives on campus.
NCCCS Summer Statistical Report, 1994-1995 Print copy is located in physical archives on campus.
NCCCS Fall Statistical Report, 1994-1995 Print copy is located in physical archives on campus.
NCCCS Winter Statistical Report, 1994-1995 Print copy is located in physical archives on campus.
NCCCS Spring Statistical Report, 1995-1996 Print copy is located in physical archives on campus.
NCCCS Summer Statistical Report, 1995-1996 Print copy is located in physical archives on campus.
NCCCS Fall Statistical Report, 1995-1996 Print copy is located in physical archives on campus.
NCCCS Winter Statistical Report, 1995-1996 Print copy is located in physical archives on campus.
NCCCS Spring Statistical Report, 1996-1997 Print copy is located in physical archives on campus.
NCCCS Summer Statistical Report, 1996-1997 Print copy is located in physical archives on campus.
NCCCS Fall Statistical Report, 1996-1997 Print copy is located in physical archives on campus.
NCCCS Winter Statistical Report, 1996-1997 Print copy is located in physical archives on campus.
NCCCS Spring Statistical Report, 1997-1998 Print copy is located in physical archives on campus.
NCCCS Summer Statistical Report, 1997-1998 Print copy is located in physical archives on campus.
NCCCS Fall Statistical Report, 1997-1998 Print copy is located in physical archives on campus.
NCCCS Spring Statistical Report, 1998-1999 Print copy is located in physical archives on campus.
NCCCS Summer Statistical Report, 1998-1999 Print copy is located in physical archives on campus.
NCCCS Fall Statistical Report, 1998-1999 Print copy is located in physical archives on campus.
NCCCS Spring Statistical Report, 1999-2000 Print copy is located in physical archives on campus.
NCCCS Summer Statistical Report, 1999-2000 Print copy is located in physical archives on campus.
NCCCS Fall Statistical Report, 1999-2000 Print copy is located in physical archives on campus.

Institutional Effectiveness Plans

Institutional Effectiveness Plan, 1994-1995 Print copy is located in physical archives on campus.
Institutional Effectiveness Plan, 1995-1996 Print copy is located in physical archives on campus.
Institutional Effectiveness Plan, 1996-1997 Print copy is located in physical archives on campus.
Institutional Effectiveness Plan, 1997-1998 Print copy is located in physical archives on campus.
Institutional Effectiveness Plan, 1998-1999 Print copy is located in physical archives on campus.
Institutional Effectiveness Plan, 1999-2000 Print copy is located in physical archives on campus.

60th Anniversary Booklet

60th Anniversary Booklet
Only cover is scanned.
Print copy is located in physical archives on campus.

Assessment Report, 2017-2018

Assessment Report, 2016-2017 Only cover is scanned. Print copy is located in physical archives on campus.
Assessment Report, 2017-2018 Carteret Community College Office of Research and Institutional Effectiveness Only cover is scanned. Print copy is located in physical archives on campus.

Financial Statement Audit Report

Financial Statement Audit Report, 2018 Financial Statement Audit Report For the Year Ended June 30, 2018 State of North Carolina Office of the State Auditor Beth A. Wood, CPA